Documentary – Catastroika

I post the documentary ‘Catastroika’ here because I think it is important. It is important because what goes on in Greece is not without precedent. It happened before and it will happen somewhere else. It happens for a reason.

I think these few words will do to introduce the movie. Those of you sufficiently interested in the topic will go on watching it anyway. I wish it reaches the widest audience possible.

One more remark. I like to point my readers again to the website NachDenkenSeiten on which I came across the link to this piece.

Update:

Version mit deutschen Untertiteln (hier). Einleitung/Kommentar der NachDenkenSeiten (hier), ebenfalls sehr emfehlenswert.

Leave a comment

Filed under Deutsch, English, History, Politics

Leave a Reply

